Board of Education

Board Of Education

The Board of Education will hold Regular Public Meetings the fourth Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Public Conference Room of the Administration Building.  Exceptions to this schedule are so noted.  Formal action may be taken at all meetings.

Board 17

Pictured in the front row (l to r) Esther Pennell (Business Administrator/Board  Secretary), Sherry Dvorak, Debbie Lundberg, Michele Giaquinto (President),  Karen Vick.   Pictured in the back row (l to r) Paul Ware, Jeff Chierici, Dave Burgin,  Greg Fuller, John Horchak, III (Superintendent), Ronald Moore (Vice  President).