Board of Education

Board Of Education

The Board of Education will hold Regular Public Meetings the fourth Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Public Conference Room of the Administration Building.  Exceptions to this schedule are so noted.  Formal action may be taken at all meetings.

Board1 1.16


 Pictured in the front row (l to r) 
Esther Pennell    (Business Administrator/Board  Secretary), Debbie Lundberg, Michele Giaquinto (President), Sherry  Dvorak,  Karen Vick.  

 Pictured in the back row (l to r) Vince Cataldi, Greg  Fuller, John Horchak III  (Superintendent), Tim  VanNoy, Dave Burgin, Ronald Moore (Vice President).